local_florist

All Obituaries

John Cureton Laurinburg


John Cureton, 74, of Laurinburg departed this life on Tuesday, May 17, 2022. A funeral service will be held at 12:00 p.m. Saturday, May 21, 2022, at The Kenneth M. Purcell Memorial Chapel....

Howard Hasty New York formerly of Scotland County


Howard Hasty, 66, of Laurinburg departed this life on Friday, May 13, 2022. A funeral service will be held at 3:00 p.m. Saturday, May 21, 2022, at The Kenneth M. Purcell Memorial Chapel. Interment...

Harold Gibson Laurinburg


Harold Gibson, 70, of Laurinburg departed this life on Wednesday, May 11, 2022. A funeral service will be held Sunday, May 15, 2022, at 3:00 p.m. at the Kenneth M. Purcell Memorial Chapel....

Mamie Stroman Southern Pines


Mamie Lee Stroman, 90, of Southern Pines departed this life on Sunday, May 1, 2022. A graveside service will be held at 2:00 p.m. Tuesday, May 10, 2022, at Pinelawn Memorial Park, Southern Pines,...

Rosa McInnis Laurinburg


Rosa Lee McInnis, 86 of Laurinburg departed this life on Saturday, April 23, 2022. A funeral service will be held at 2:00 p.m. Saturday, April 30, 2022, at Solid Rock Baptist Church,...

James Malloy Maxton


James E. Malloy, 89, of Maxton departed this life on Saturday, April 16, 2022. A funeral service will be held at 12:00 p.m. Saturday, April 23, 2022, at the Kenneth M. Purcell Memorial Chapel,...

Titus Reddick Laurinburg


Titus Tyrone Reddick, 41, of Laurinburg departed this life on Wednesday, April 6, 2022. A memorial service will be held at 2:00 p.m. Saturday, April 16, 2022, at the Kenneth M. Purcell Memorial...

Phenix Troutman Bennettsville


Baby Boy Phenix Troutman, of Bennettsville, departed this life on April 5, 2022. Memorials will be private. Services are entrusted to Purcell Funeral Home & Cremation Services. 

Willie Ingram Durham formerly of Laurinburg


Willie Lamont Ingram, 52 of Durham formerly of Laurinburg, departed this life on Thursday, March 31, 2022. A funeral service will be held at 1:00 p.m. Friday, April 8, 2022, at Bell Yeager...

Dorian Saunders Greensboro Formerly of Moore County


Dorian Saunders, 39, of Greensboro formerly of Moore County departed this life on Sunday, March 27, 2022. A private service will be held at Emmanuel Episcopal Church. Services are entrusted...
© 2022 Purcell Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility